MiCollab Mobile client no longer receives calls if the application is closed, after upgrade to iOS 13.

Mitel KMS artikel : AL244
Title
MiCollab Mobile client no longer receives calls if the application is closed, after upgrade to iOS 13.
Details
Prior to iOS 13, if you closed/killed the MiCollab application (by opening the list of applications then swiping it closed), then received a call, the application would automatically re-open, re-register, and you would receive the call.

After upgrading to iOS 13, if the application is closed/killed, calls will no longer be received.

Mitel is working on a solution and will update this KMS article with more information when available.
Hebt u meer vragen? Een aanvraag indienen

Opmerkingen